Calendar
FEBRUARY 2016
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29
206168
Men's Breakfast
February 13
View Details 174712
ROCK Meeting
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: February 17
View Details 208260
Ladies Legacy Meeting
February 18
View Details 174712 250140
Lakeview Teens Meeting
February 28
View Details 208262
Wednesday Dinner
March 2
View Details 174712 176490
FAITH Outreach
Recurs Every Month
Next Event: March 5
View Details 174712 226137
Daylight Savings Time Begins
March 13
View Details 174712 250141
Missions Speaker
March 16
View Details 174712 174712 176490 174712 174712 174712 174712 174712 176490 174712 174712 174712 174712 176490
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Photos
        
View Gallery
Latest News!

Download the Lakeview Baptist Church App!



      

Go to the App Store (IOS and Android) and download the My Church App.

Launch the app and find Lakeview Baptist Church. That will be your default church thereafter.

Prayer Needs



Christian Esuary
Randy Phillips 
Barbra Turner
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School



To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   “One thief was saved that no sinner might despair, but only one, that no sinner might presume.”--J. C. Ryle

»   “Jesus is not what we imagine him to be, He is what the Scripture reveals Him to be.”--Michael Barrett

»   “Jesus cannot be just liked. His claims make us either kill him or crown him.”--Tim Keller

»   “Your trials, of whatever kind, are not strange or surprising in God’s plan. They are necessary.”--John Piper

»   “Normal Christian experience is to be away from home. We have been too ‘at home’ in America.”--John Piper

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Sermon Videos
                                           
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bulletin

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Sermon Video
Christmas Sermon Audio
Full Christmas Service


Wednesday, December 23, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 25, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 28, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 21, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 14, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 7, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 23, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 16, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 26, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 19, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 12, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 29, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Bulletin

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin