Calendar
MAY 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
174712
ROCK Meeting
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: May 4
View Details 228842
Mother's Day Service
May 8
View Details 174712 206168
Men's Breakfast
May 14
View Details 228844
Graduation Sunday
May 15
View Details 174712 174712 242344
LCS Kindergarten Graduation
May 26
View Details 242345
LCS Senior Graduation
May 31
View Details 174712
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 




Photos
        
View Gallery
Latest News!

 




Download the Lakeview Baptist Church App!



      

Go to the App Store (IOS and Android) and download the My Church App.

Launch the app and find Lakeview Baptist Church. That will be your default church thereafter.

Prayer Needs
Ben Gallaway
Mrs. Hanson
Jo Stevens
Francis Nix
Christian Esuary 
Barbra Turner
Ella Mae Alexander
Sammy Nix
Lakeview Christian School


To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   A false gospel offers an easy salvation, received by easy believeism, leading to an easy life.--Steven Lawson

»   As you allow your heart to grow cold toward your spouse, you prepare your heart to grow warm toward someone who is not your spouse.-Challies

»   God does not measure the size of your ministry, but the substance of it. His concern is not how many, but what kind.--Steven Lawson

»   Tough days are designed to make us think, to wean us off the world, to send us to the Bible, and drive us to prayer.-Dave Jenkins

»   “Stop sending missionaries with no doctrinal bearing.”--David Platt

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
Click Here For Services Archive

                         

Wednesday, March 30, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 27, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 20, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 9, 2016


Full WED Service


Sunday, March 6, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 2, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 28, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 24, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 21, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 14, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 7, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 31, 2016
Bulletin

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 17, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 10, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 6, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 3, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bulletin

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Sermon Video
Christmas Sermon Audio
Full Christmas Service


Wednesday, December 23, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 25, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 28, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 21, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 14, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 7, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 23, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 16, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 26, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 19, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 12, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 29, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Bulletin

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin