Calendar
AUGUST 2015
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
231813
Vacation Bible School
July 20
View Details 208262
Wednesday Dinner
August 5
View Details 245027
LCS Open House
August 11
View Details 208260
Ladies Legacy Meeting
August 20
View Details 208267
Lakeview Teens Meeting
August 30
View Details 206168
Men's Breakfast
September 12
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Latest News!
Prayer Needs

Kerry Freeman
Dawn Garrett
Christian Esuary
Brian Ellison
Jo Stevens
Reva Presnell
Randy Phillips 
Barbra Turner
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School



To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   If Christ’s atonement merely made salvation possible, heaven would be empty.--Burk Parsons

»   Faith is not a blind leap into the darkness, but an obedient step of following the light of Scripture.--Steven Lawson

»   God’s love for us is not unconditional. But thankfully Christ met the condition.--Burk Parsons

»   I preach as though Christ was crucified yesterday, rose from the dead today, and is coming back tomorrow.--Martin Luther

»   Just because there’s a church building on every corner of your city, doesn’t mean the gospel is preached on every corner.--Burk Parsons

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Sermon Videos
                                           

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Bulletin

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin