Calendar
APRIL 2015
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
174712
ROCK Meeting
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: April 29
View Details 176490
FAITH Outreach
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: May 4
View Details 208262
Wednesday Dinner
May 6
View Details 174712 206168
Men's Breakfast
May 9
View Details 228842
Mother's Day Service
May 10
View Details 176490 174712 228844
Graduation Sunday
May 17
View Details 174712 174712 242344
LCS Kindergarten Graduation
May 28
View Details 213405
Communion
May 31
View Details 208268
Lakeview Kids
May 31
View Details 242345
LCS Senior Graduation
June 2
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Prayer Needs
Jerry Anama
Sara Caudell
Reva Presnell
Dan Johnson
Cecil Esuary
Bennie Hanson
Randy Phillips 
Barbra Turner
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School



To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   “Standing near someone you love in a time of trouble is its own reward...”--Paul Tripp

»   Doctrine severed from practice is dead; practice severed from doctrine is just another form of self-salvation/self-improvement.-M. Horton

»   Joining a church should be more like getting married for life and less like getting a new car every few years.--Burk Parsons

»   “Every pastor needs a Barnabas who can encourage him, a Paul who can confront him, and a Timothy whom he can teach.” – M. Nunez

»   “I like people who test and try everything we put before them by the Word of God.”--C.H. Spurgeon

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Sermon Videos
                                           

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin