Calendar
JUNE 2016
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
230189
Lakeview Kids Day Camp
June 27 - July 1
View Details 253577
Ice Cream Social
July 3
View Details 206168
Men's Breakfast
July 9
View Details 253270
WILDS Camp
July 11
View Details 208260
Ladies Bible Study
July 21
View Details 249843
Lakeview Kids Meeting
July 31
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Photos
        
View Gallery
Latest News!

 




Download the Lakeview Baptist Church App!



      

Go to the App Store (IOS and Android) and download the My Church App.

Launch the app and find Lakeview Baptist Church. That will be your default church thereafter.

Prayer Needs
Ben Gallaway
Mrs. Hanson
Jo Stevens
Francis Nix
Christian Esuary 
Barbra Turner
Dee Lefoy
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School


To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   Where an ambition for numbers prevails, doctrinal purity must be sacrificed.--James Henley Thornsell

»   Christ did not need to die on a cross for us to know that we should be better people.--Michael Horton

»   Christians desire forgiveness not mainly to escape hell, but to get God.--John Piper

»   RT @BHAcademic: A Treasure from the Treasury of David {view link} {view link}

»   “There is a word for retirement in the Bible—heaven.”—JohnPiper

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
Click Here For Services Archive

                         

Wednesday, May 25, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 8, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 1, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 24, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 3, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 27, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 20, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 9, 2016


Full WED Service


Sunday, March 6, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 2, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 28, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 24, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 21, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 14, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 7, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 31, 2016
Bulletin

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 17, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 10, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 6, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 3, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bulletin

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Sermon Video
Christmas Sermon Audio
Full Christmas Service


Wednesday, December 23, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 25, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 28, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 21, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 14, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 7, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 23, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 16, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 26, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 19, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 12, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 29, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Bulletin

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin