Calendar
AUGUST 2022
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
262503
Ladies Bible Study
August 18
View Details 269116
Wedding Shower
August 30
View Details 269369
Good News Club
September 13
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Prayer Needs

Bennie Hanson
Barbara Porter
Dawn Garrett
Our Missionaries
Our Shut-Ins
Linda Dooley
Our Country
Our Country's Leaders

To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist


God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated


We are meeting regularly but we have altered the way we are doing things. We are still social distancing and still not hugging or shaking hands. As we maintain these procedures, we can provide a safe place to worship during Covid-19. Thank you!


Those who are not comfortable coming or cannot come can still enjoy the service by the live-streaming. 
Daily Devotional!
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

2021 Year End Review Video

Sunday August 14, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 7, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 31, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 24, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 17, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 10, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 3, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service


Sunday, June 26, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service


Wednesday, June 15, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service


Sunday, June 12, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service