Calendar
SEPTEMBER 2022
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
266474
Church Anniversary Dinner
September 25
View Details 262502
Men's Breakfast
October 8
View Details 266967
Pastor Appreciation Dinner
October 9
View Details 262503
Ladies Bible Study
October 20
View Details 269577
Communion
October 30
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Prayer Needs

Bennie Hanson
Barbara Porter
Dawn Garrett
Our Missionaries
Our Shut-Ins
Linda Dooley
Our Country
Our Country's Leaders

To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist


God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated
Daily Devotional!
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

2021 Year End Review Video

Sunday, September 4, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 28, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 21, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday August 14, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 7, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 31, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 24, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 17, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, July 10, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
Sunday School
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service