Calendar
SEPTEMBER 2016
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
253270
WILDS Camp
July 11
View Details 255091
Wedding Shower
September 25
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist

Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated

Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Photos
        
View Gallery
Latest News!

 

 




Download the Lakeview Baptist Church App!



      

Go to the App Store (IOS and Android) and download the My Church App.

Launch the app and find Lakeview Baptist Church. That will be your default church thereafter.

Also our services are now available Live or On Demand with a Roku or Apple TV with the Boxcast App!

     


Touchcast

Prayer Needs
Richard Reed
Mac Morton
Sylvia McGlothlin
Ben Gallaway
Mrs. Hanson
Jo Stevens
Francis Nix
Christian Esuary 
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School


To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   I preached myself, the scholars came and praised me. I preached Christ, the sinners came and thanked me. Bernard of Clairvaux

»   We will never be clothed in Christ's righteousness until we first understand that we have no righteousness of our own.--John Calvin

»   “When the message of the gospel is clear, moral people tend to dislike it.”Tim Keller

»   “The true Good News is that God works in bad news”--Robert Capon

»   If you're always sad, I wonder if you take the cross seriously enough.--Burk Parsons

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
Click Here For Services Archive

                         

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, August 14, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, August 7, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, July 31, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, July 24, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, July 17, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, July 10, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, July 3, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 26, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 19, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 12, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 5, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 29, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 8, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, May 1, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 24, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, April 3, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 27, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 20, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 9, 2016


Full WED Service


Sunday, March 6, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, March 2, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 28, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 24, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 21, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 14, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, February 7, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 31, 2016
Bulletin

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 17, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 10, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, January 6, 2016


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, January 3, 2016
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bulletin

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Sermon Video
Christmas Sermon Audio
Full Christmas Service


Wednesday, December 23, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, December 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 25, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 11, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 28, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 21, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 14, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, October 7, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 30, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 23, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 16, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 26, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 19, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 12, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 29, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Bulletin

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bulletin

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin