Pastor Mike's Blog
More
Calendar
MAY 2024
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
265491
Graduation Sunday
May 26
View Details 262502
Ladies Retreat
September 22 - September 28
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist



God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated

Daily Devotional!
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

2023 Year End Review Video

Sunday, May 19, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, May 12, 2024 

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, May 5, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Sunday, April 28, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, April 21, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, April 14, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, April 7, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, March 31, 2024

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service