Calendar
OCTOBER 2021
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Sorry, there are no Featured Events in that particular date range
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist


God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated


We are meeting regularly but we have altered the way we are doing things. We are still social distancing and still not hugging or shaking hands. As we maintain these procedures, we can provide a safe place to worship during Covid-19. Thank you!


Those who are not comfortable coming or cannot come can still enjoy the service by the live-streaming. 
Daily Devotional!
Prayer Needs

Aiden Dawkins
Dawn Garrett
Our Country
Our Country's Leaders
Churches
Missionaries
Cindi McCollum
Sammy Esuary
Carloyn Leopard
Linda Dooley


To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

Sunday, October 24, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 17, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 3, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, September 26, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, September 19, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, September 12, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, September 5, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 29, 2021

AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Full Service
 
Sunday, August 22, 2021 

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, August 15, 2021

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service