Calendar
DECEMBER 2022
S M T W T F S
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sorry, there are no Featured Events in that particular date range
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Prayer Needs

Bennie Hanson
Barbara Porter
Dawn Garrett
Our Missionaries
Our Shut-Ins
Linda Dooley
Our Country
Our Country's Leaders

To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist


God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated
Daily Devotional!
Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

2021 Year End Review Video

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, November 20, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, November 13, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, November 6, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 30, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday October 23, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 16, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 9, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
WED Full Service

Sunday, October 2, 2022

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio
AM Full Service
Sunday School
PM Sermon Video
PM Sermon Audio
PM Full Service