Calendar
JUNE 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
208262
Wednesday Dinner
July 1
View Details 231813
Vacation Bible School
July 20
View Details
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist
Welcome to LakeviewBaptist.net!

God-Exalting, Gospel-Centered, and Grace-Motivated
Have a question about Lakeview Baptist Church? Email us! 





Prayer Needs
Brian Ellison
Jo Stevens
Sara Caudell
Reva Presnell
Randy Phillips 
Barbra Turner
Ella Mae Alexander
Lakeview Christian School



To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net
Twitter Updates
»   The parable of the sower- Jesus is telling us not to be discouraged when people we love hear the Word but have no interest in it.-C. Smith

»   Where your treasure is, there is your heart. Where your heart is, there is your happiness.--Augustine

»   The Bible‚Äôs message: Your heart may beat, your mouth may speak, your eyes may see, but you may still be spiritually dead.--Tim Challies

»   The more we grow, the more our enemy knows us, the less he tempts us with bad things, the more he tempts us with good things.--Burk Parsons

»   "Therefore, to keep people from the Word is to keep them from Christ." {view link}

Follow michaelcbelcher on Twitter
Sound of Grace
Sermon Videos
                                           

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Bulletin

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015


WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Bulletin

Sunday, March 29, 2015