Calendar
MARCH 2019
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
262509
Sunday School
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: March 3
View Details 262508
Sunday Services
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: March 3
View Details 262500
Wednesday Service
Recurs Every Week
Next Event: March 6
View Details 262509 262508 262500 262509 262508 262500 262509 262508 262500 262509 262508
Service Schedule
Sunday School                             10:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship         11:00 am
Sunday Evening Worship           6:00 pm
Wednesday Worship/Youth       7:00 pm
Contact
Phone: (864) 878-6927

Address:107 Mauldin Lake Road
           Pickens, SC 29671

Email: lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Lakeview Baptist


God-Exalting
Gospel-Centered
Grace-Motivated



Daily Devotional!
Prayer Needs


Ken Gilstrap
Cindi McCollum
Sammy Esuary
Carloyn Leopard
Linda Dooley


To add a prayer need email us at lakeviewbaptist@bellsouth.net

Sound of Grace
Video/Audio Services
Click Here For Services Archive

                         
Sunday, February 16, 2020

AM Sermon Video
AM Sermon Audio

Full AM Service
PM Sermon Video

PM Sermon Audio

Full PM Service

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019


WED Sermon Video

WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, July 14, 2019
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service


Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service


Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio
Full WED Service

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio


Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio


Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

WED Sermon Video
WED Sermon Audio

Full WED Service